I’ll be over you

Nih lirik bagus banget, dari grup band Favorit saya TOTO

I’ll be over you

Some people live their dream

Some people close their eyes

Some people destiny…Passes by

There no guarantees there alibis

That’s how our love must be Don’t ask why

It takes some time  God know how long

I know that I can’t  forget you

As soon as my heart stops breaking  Anticipating

As soon as forever is through   I’ll be over you

Remembering times gone by Promises once we made

What are the reason why  Nothing stays the same

There were the nights holding you close

Someday I’ll try to forget them

As soon as my herat stops breaking Anticipating

As soon as forever is through I’ll be over you

Someday I’ll over you

Keren yah…

Tinggalkan Balasan

